PERFORMANCE DRIVING

BOOKINGS

AVAILABLE DATES

DATE

Monday 27th April 2020

COURSE

Performance Driving

LOCATION

Sandown

DATE

Friday 29th May 2020

COURSE

Performance Driving

LOCATION

Sandown

DATE

Monday 22nd June 2020

COURSE

Performance Driving

LOCATION

Phillip Island

DATE

Friday 3rd July 2020

COURSE

Performance Driving

LOCATION

Sandown

DATE

Monday 3rd August 2020

COURSE

Performance Driving

LOCATION

Phillip Island

DATE

Friday 4th September 2020

COURSE

Performance Driving

LOCATION

Sandown

DATE

Monday 12th October 2020

COURSE

Performance Driving

LOCATION

Phillip Island

DATE

Friday 23rd October 2020

COURSE

Performance Driving

LOCATION

Sandown

DATE

Monday 30th November 2020

COURSE

Performance Driving

LOCATION

Phillip Island

DATE

Friday 11th December 2020

COURSE

Performance Driving

LOCATION

Sandown

Cancelled due to COVID-19
We hope to be up and running for this event.

CALL US

Tel: 0411 023 023

EMAIL US